Skip to main content

Flinders line

Mitchell Park Railway Station

The Flinders railway line shares part of its run with the Seaford line. The Flinders line runs 15 kilometres and services 10 stations.  The Flinders line was the second Adelaide metropolitan line to be electrified, opening to passenger services on 2 May 2014.

  • click to toggle