Skip to main content

Business Reference Groups

Business Reference Groups

The two Business Reference Groups will focus on matters specific to local access, commercial land use and daily operations.

This group will provide valuable insight into local business priorities and help develop strategies for the City Shaping Program.

Terms of Reference

The southern and northern business reference groups operations and expectations will be guided by Terms of Reference which was endorsed by the group members.

Business Reference Group Terms of Reference

Southern Tunnel Business Reference Group


Greg Garrihy

Business Association – Southern Business Connections

Donna Griffiths

City of Marion

Glenn Hanson

Castle Plaza

Vernon Hembrow

Stirling Proactive Accountants

Heather Holmes-Ross

City of Mitcham Mayor

Richard Johnson

Energy Hot House

Akarra Klingberg

City of Unley

Phil Kurmis

Total Gate Auto

Stephen Lochert


David McNaughton

Jarvis Toyota

John Quick

Snap Printing

Vince Rigter

Renewal SA

Anthony Roe

Roe Financial

Peter Russo


Notes of Discussion 

March Notes of discussion

Northern Tunnel Business Reference Group


Sue Curran

City of West Torrens

James Franzon

Hilton Hotel

Ron Goldfinch

Safe Fire Electrical

Evan Knapp

SA Freight Council

Arthur Patiniotis

State Surveys

Corey McKenzie

CJM Electrical

George Mocatta

Commercial Property Owner

Charles Mountain


Angela Orchard

Axiom Projects SA

Shane Wingard

Renewal SA

Kym Wundersitz

City of Charles Sturt

Notes of Discussion

March Notes of discussion