Government of SA - Department for Infrastructure and Transport
Community Programs
Community Programs Top Banner Image

Community Road Safety

Community Road Safety Group Contact Details Meeting Times/ Venue Details
Barunga West Community Road Safety Group Sandra O'Donohue
P: 0429 354 210
PO Box 6
Mundoora SA 5555

1st Wednesday
Bi-monthly, 7:30pm
Council Office

Campbelltown Community Road Safety Group Bill Scott
P: 08 8337 6538
M: 0412 377 062
2nd Tuesday
monthly, 6:00pm
Campbelltown Council Chambers
Clare & Gilbert Valleys Community Road Safety Group

Andrew Gray
P: 08 8842 1241
PO Box 629, Clare SA 5453

3rd Thursday
monthly, 7:30pm
The Domain - Main North Rd (Main St) Clare
Crystal Brook Community Road Safety Group Secretary: Alex Alpe
8 Eyre Road Extension,
Crystal Brook SA 5523
M: 0439 862 627

CFS Station, Crystal Brook
Contact group for meeting times

Fleurieu Road Safety Group Chair: Michael Scott
PO Box 1396, Victor Harbor 5211
M: 0403 313 742
3rd Monday
monthly, 7:30pm
Goolwa RSL Hall, 1 Cutting Rd, Goolwa
Gawler Road Safety Group

Chair: Betty Locking
PO Box 1116, Gawler SA 5116
M: 0414 723 373

2nd contact: Janet Done 8522 2878

3rd Wednesday
Office of Tony Piccolo, 148 Murray Street, Gawler

Kangaroo Island Road Safety Group

Chair: Bob Pain
Secretary: Sue Florance
M :0428 828 400 

Bi-Monthly - contact group for details

Lower Eyre Road Safety Committee

Chair: Laurie Collins
PO Box 718, Port Lincoln SA 5606
M: 0428 882 976

1st Wednesday
monthly, 7:30pm
RSL Club Room, Hallett Place, Port Lincoln
Mount Gambier & Districts Road Safety Group

Chair: David Burt
PO Box 8385, Mount Gambier East SA 5291
M: 0418 849 257

4th Monday
monthly, 4:00pm
Mt Gambier Library Group Room
Mount Remarkable Community Road Safety Group

Secretary: Jane McCallum
PO Box 20
Booleroo Centre SA 5482
M: 0427 614 698

Group in recession
Orroroo & District Road Safety Committee Chair: John Cozens
PO Box 104, Orroroo SA 5431
P: 08 8658 1056
1st Thursday
monthly, 7:00pm
CFS Station, Orroroo
Peterborough Road Safety Group Chair: Vacant
PO Box 119, Peterborough SA 5422
Group currently inactive
Port Pirie Road Safety Group

Chair: Ralph Alberton

Contact: Bev Scarman


3rd Tuesday
monthly, 1:30pm 
Roxby Roadsafe

Acting Chair: Michelle Hales
PO Box 85, Roxby Downs SA 5725
M: 0418 833 818

Group currently inactive
Streaky Bay & Districts Road Safety Group

Chair: Mischa Karp
109 Wells St, Streaky Bay SA 5680
P: 0413 602 245

Contact group for venue details and meeting times
Tatiara Road Safety Group

Chair: Rod Drabsch
M:0400 447 633

Secretary: Mandy Clarke
PO Box 412 Millicent SA 5268
M: 8752 1044

3rd Wednesday
bi-monthly, 5:30pm
Tatiara Council Chambers, Millicent
Wattle Range Road Safety Group Inc Chair: Brenton Dohnt
Secretary: Di Egan
PO Box 412, Millicent SA 5280
M: 0417 866 783

1st Thursday
monthly, 7:30pm
Council Chambers, Millicent
City of West Torrens Road Safety Group

Chair: Vince Zurzolo
Secretary: Edward Chan
165 Sir Donald Bradman Drive, Hilton SA 5033
P: 8416 6325

1st Thursday
monthly, 6:00pm
Council Chambers, Hilton
Whyalla and Districts Community Road Safety Group

Shiree Daum
36 Donaldson Terrace, Whyalla SA 5600
P: 08 8640 3466

Group currently inactive
Wudinna Road Safety Group

Secretary: Josie Williams
PO Box 149, Wudinna SA 5652
P: 08 8680 2231
M: 0429 337 503 (Josie)

2nd Monday
monthly, 7:30pm
Wudinna Emergency Services Building
Richards Ave, Wudinna


Difficult to read?

Zoom in or out by holding down the "CTRL" key and pressing - or + key

To RESET, see your Internet Browser viewing options

SA Government logo. Premiers website Government of SA - Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure SA Government logo. Premiers website